Flow Motion
Zur Übersichtsseite von Flow Motion.
Sendung vom 12.08.2009 23:55:

and the stuff (heute co_op)

playlist online

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

The National - Fake Empire
The National - Slow Show
The Appleseed Cast - Woodland Hunter (Part II)
Pedro the Lion - Indian Summer
Pedro the Lion - Options
Wilco - I am trying to break your heart
Eels - Novocaine for the Soul
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Soft Shock
The National - City Middle
The National - Mr. November
Bloc Party - So Here We Are
The Base - Buffalo People
Soulwax - Saturday
dEUS - Instant Street
Gisli - Can You Make Me Right?
Gisli - Go Get Em Tiger
Radiohead - All I Need
Radiohead - House of Cards
JoyceHotel - Eights
The Base - I went to the bathroom to cry
Tiger Lou - Sell Out
Tiger Lou - Last night they had to carry me home
Frightened Rabbit - The Modern Lepper
Frightened Rabbit - I Feel Better
Aereogramme - Barriers
Aereogramme - Nightmares
The National - Daughters of the Soho Riots
The National - All the Wine
Michael Hurley - Weep Weep Weep
Tindersticks - The Not Knowing (live)
Newton Faulkner - Teardrop
Alela Diane - Age Old Blue (ft. Michael Hurley)