Zur Zeit spielt o94 musik. Bei klick auf den Button öffnet sich der Player in einem neuen Fenster
VENUSfrequency - the yogic edition
Zur Übersichtsseite von VENUSfrequency - the yogic edition.
Sendung vom 19.06.2020 7:00:

VENUSfrequency yogic edition 19 JUN 2020 | Bryan Kest & the ART of Yoga


VENUSfrequency living and sharing

a pop|culture way of the YOGA, Meditation & ENERGYworker lifestyle,

feeling, receiving and giving LOVE

... in support of a more mindful and healing world

For those of us who do not know, truly yoga is not a physical action.

Yoga is the state of mind we have while doing anything.

What we are doing is “Practicing YOGA”.

Yoga is a state of union or balance that incessantly exists.

That union exists as we quite down that talkative, judgmental, comparative part of our mind.

This part of our mind has been conditioned and programmed by our history to see things in a certain or narrow way, helping us lose our ability to relate as one with all, separating us from all that does not conform to these programs within us and without. Through this narrow view, separation grows, and this is what is called “MAYA” or illusion.

This is the beginning of suffering and what is considered the foundation of disease.

Why is it that all the great ones who have visited this planet: Jesus, Moses, Buddha, Mother Teresa, Yogananda, Osho, Gandhi, etc. all these greatest of great beings who were dedicated to the radiant existence of all beings, dedicated to the wellness, peace, and uplifting of all beings, always gave discourses on qualities of mind like love, compassion, gratitude, and codes of conduct? None has ever said we need to stick our legs behind our head or do a headstand. Physical yoga is simply a tool to aid in physical health. Practiced with a balanced mind, this tool becomes potent and like anything practiced with a balanced mind, it becomes a time dedicated to the uplifting of humanity as a natural result of the uplifting of ourselves!

WELCOME to the POWER of YOGA as described by Bryan Kest.

Playlist / Zusatzinfo:

see CBA entries for details

Zum Nachhören