Zur Übersichtsseite von Soundspün.
Sendung vom 04.03.2020 16:00:

Soundspün Vol.9 (Wiederholung)

Track Listing:

MGMT - In the Afternoon
Grandson - Blood//Water
Mavi Phoenix - Boys Toys
Frank Ocean - Thinking Bout You
Hamilton Leithauser - The Silent Orchestra
The Walkmen - We've Been Had
Andy Shauf - The Magician
Kings Of Convenience - Know-How
Ezra Furman - Coming Clean
Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane over the Sea
Florence + The Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up)
Morphine - The Saddest Song mehr info